The Grand Council of Delta Sigma Phi is a volunteer board of members, elected by voting delegates of the membership at-large. These men are charged with long-range planning and development of Delta Sigma Phi operations and initiatives. Alumni members of the Grand Council are elected to four-year terms. The two undergraduate members are elected to two-year terms.


Tom CycyotaPresident
Tom Cycyota, University of Illinois ’77
President and CEO, Allosource Inc.
Denver, CO
Larson GC 2013-5.jpgVice President
Jim Larson, California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo’72
Retired Senior VP of Global HR, Diversey Inc
Southport, NC
Tom ArcherSecretary/Treasurer
Tom Archer, University of Virginia ’87
Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
San Jose, CA
Chris EdmondsPast President
Chris Edmonds, University of Alabama-Birmingham ’88
President, ICE Trust US
Chicago, IL
Jim KnollDirector
Jim Knoll, San Jose State University ’83
Senior VP of Operations, CBA Industries
New York, NY
Knowles GC 2013-5.jpgDirector
John Knowles, Western Michigan University ’99
Legatus Director for the Northeast & Europe, Ave Maria Foundation
New York, NY
John JenkinsDirector
John Jenkins, University of Virginia ’84
Executive Vice President & General Counsel, TE Connectivity
Skillman, NJ
Nicholas SweetmanDirector
Nicholas Sweetman, Arizona State University ’12
Student, Arizona State University
Newbury Park, CA
Chris WrobelDirector
Chris Wrobel, Ohio State University ’14
Student, Ohio State University
North Olmsted, OH