Fraternity Staff

Executive

Delta Sigma Phi leadership are tasked with managing the day-to-day operations of the Fraternity, as well as strategic planning for growth and development.

Patrick Jessee

Purdue University '01
Executive Director & CEO
jessee@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899 ext. 412

Amber Huston

Chief Operations Officer
huston@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899 ext. 453

Finance

A vital element of Delta Sigma Phi, this staff member manages the financial and budgetary systems for the Fraternity and Foundation.

Carol Arenstein

Director of Finance
arenstein@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899 ext. 424

 

Michael Sheldon

Millikin University '14
Membership Services Coordinator
sheldon@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899 x492

Administration

These important support staff members assist the executive team and other staff in areas of office and database management.

Diane Larson

Meetings & Events Coordinator
larson@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899 ext. 422

 

Tom Lambert

Indiana State University ’89
Systems Administrator
lambert@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899 ext. 415

Risk Management & Housing

Risk Management and Housing staff educate all members on harm reduction strategies and handle member misconduct reports. It also oversees Delta Sigma Phi Alcohol Free Housing initiatives and housing resources.

Aaron Noon

Director of Responsibility
noon@deltasig.org
(317) 439-4963

Communications

Communications staff assist the Fraternity and Foundation in marketing and messaging efforts. They oversee the Delta Sig website, social media, and all other print and digital communications, including The Carnation magazine.

Adam Lowe

Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis '16
Director of Communications
lowe@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899 ext. 469

 

Casey Dwyer

Kansas State University ’08
Director of Digital Initiatives
dwyer@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899 ext. 468

 

Micah Christensen

Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis '16
Communications Coordinator
christensen@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899 ext. 479

Education

Education staff develop educational and leadership development programs/initiatives. This includes in-person programs, as well as online resources through The LAMP.

Lynsy Karrick

Director of Educational Initiatives
karrick@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899 ext. 488

Volunteer Engagement

This department works with Delta Sigma Phi national volunteers on training, volunteer recruitment and resources to help them succeed in their roles.

Brandon Wells

Fresno State University ’03
Director of Volunteer Engagement
wells@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899 ext. 484

Chapter Support

The Chapter Support team works with existing undergraduate chapters and new chapters on operations (including dues payment, member intake and general membership inquiries) and leadership development.

Patrick Hall

Georgia College ’12
Director of Chapter Support
hall@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899 ext. 482

 

J.R. O’Flynn

Stetson University '12
Senior Chapter Support Specialist
oflynn@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899 Ext. 472

 

Alex Ostendorf

Georgia College '13
Senior Chapter Support Specialist
ostendorf@deltasig.org
(404) 918-0518

 

Elliott Beach

Thiel College '12
Chapter Support Coordinator
beach@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899 Ext. 497

 

Chris Crawford

Eastern Michigan University '13
New Chapter Development Specialist
crawford@deltasig.org
(317) 719-7366

 

Blake Shepheard

Missouri State University '15
New Chapter Development Specialist
shepheard@deltasig.org
317) 750-6443

Fraternity Growth

The Fraternity Growth team manages the establishment of new and redeveloped chapters, as well as opportunities for Fraternity expansion.

David Kuczmanski

Indiana University South Bend ’10
Director of Fraternity Growth
kuczmanski@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899 ext. 458

 

Matt Beauchamp

Loyola Marymount University '13
Recruitment Specialist
beauchamp@deltasig.org
(317) 601-3458

 

Nick Dietrich

UCLA '16
Recruitment Specialist
dietrich@deltasig.org
(206) 601-6103

 

Sam Edwards

Kansas State University '13
Recruitment Specialist
edwards@deltasig.org
(317) 504-0314

 

Garrett Paulson

University of Wisconsin-La Crosse '13
Recruitment Specialist
paulson@deltasig.org
(317) 607-4613

Foundation Staff

Executive

The Foundation is the fundraising arm of Delta Sigma Phi. A recognized 501c3 entity, it solicits and accepts fundraising dollars and initiatives.

Patrick Jessee

Purdue University '01
Executive Director & CEO
jessee@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899 ext. 412

Nathan Wight

Illinois State University ’97
Chief Advancement Officer
wight@deltasig.org
(317) 687-3596

 

Caroline Escobar

Manager of Advancement Operations
escobar@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899 ext. 499