Fraternity Staff

Executive

Delta Sigma Phi leadership are tasked with managing the day-to-day operations of the Fraternity, as well as strategic planning for growth and development.

Phil Rodriguez

Illinois State University ’03
Executive Director
rodriguez@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 412

Fraternity Growth

The fraternity growth team manages the establishment of new and redeveloped chapters, as well as opportunities for Fraternity expansion.

Ry Beck

University of North Texas ’04
Director of Fraternity Growth
beck@deltasig.org
317.617.3792

 

Gage Abell

Transylvania University '15
Assistant Director of Fraternity Growth
abell@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 474

 

Eladio “Lalo” Escovar

Texas State ‘16
Recruitment Specialist
escovar@deltasig.org

 

Tyler Gunn

University of Louisiana at Monroe ’16
Recruitment Specialist
gunn@deltasig.org

 

Brady Lutz

Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis ’14
Recruitment Specialist
lutz@deltasig.org

 

Will Miller

The University of California, Los Angeles ’18
Recruitment Specialist
wmiller@deltasig.org

Chapter Support & Volunteer Engagement

The chapter support team works with existing undergraduate chapters and new chapters on operations (including dues payment, member intake and general membership inquiries) and leadership development.

Victoria Stankus

Director of Fraternity Services
stankus@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 484

 

Vincent Woods

Eastern Carolina University ’06
Assistant Director of Volunteer Engagement
woods@deltasig.org
336.270.9880

 

Hunter Gurney

University of Utah ’17
Chapter Support Specialist
Gurney@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 448

 

Brendan O’Connor

Iowa State University '14
Chapter Support Specialist
oconnor@deltasig.org
630.542.4440

 

Andrew Thomas

Indiana University-Purdue University, Indianapolis ’14
Chapter Support Specialist
thomas@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 476

 

Wyatt Young

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire ’14
Chapter Support Specialist
young@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 472

Education

Our education staff develop educational and leadership development programs and initiatives. This includes in-person programs such as LI, Summit and Presidents Academy, as well as online resources through The LAMP.

Kristin Fouts

Director of Educational Initiatives
fouts@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 464

 

Brittany Ankeny-Dooley

Assistant Director of Educational Programs
Ankeny@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 481

Finance

A vital element of Delta Sigma Phi, this staff member manages the financial and budgetary systems for the Fraternity and Foundation.

Tim Meyer

Director of Finance
meyer@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 424

 

Ryan Stoner

Staff Accountant
stoner@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 492

Administration

These important support staff members assist the executive team and other staff in areas of office and database management.

Diane Larson

Meetings & Events Coordinator
larson@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 422


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/dsp/public_html/wp-content/themes/deltasig/staff.php on line 167

Risk Management & Housing

Risk Management and Housing staff educate all members on harm reduction strategies and handle member misconduct reports. It also oversees Delta Sigma Phi Alcohol Free Housing initiatives and housing resources.

Aaron Noon

Director of Responsibility
noon@deltasig.org
317.439.4963


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/dsp/public_html/wp-content/themes/deltasig/staff.php on line 167

Communications

Communications staff assist the Fraternity and Foundation in marketing and messaging efforts. They oversee the Delta Sig website, social media, and all other print and digital communications, including The Carnation magazine.

Stephanie Miller

Director of Communications
miller@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 499

 

Micah Christensen

Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis ’16
Communications Coordinator
christensen@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 479

 

Casey Dwyer

Kansas State University ’08
Director of Digital Initiatives
dwyer@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext 468

 

Tom Lambert

Indiana State University ’89
Systems Administrator
lambert@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 415

Foundation Staff

Executive

The Foundation is the fundraising arm of Delta Sigma Phi. A recognized 501c3 entity, it solicits and accepts fundraising dollars and initiatives.

Phil Rodriguez

Illinois State University ’03
Executive Director
rodriguez@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 412

Nathan Wight

Illinois State University ’97
Chief Advancement Officer
wight@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 463

 

Ben DeLost, CFRE

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
delost@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 496

 

Madison Denhart

Annual Giving Coordinator
Denhart@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 473