Fraternity Staff

Executive

Delta Sigma Phi leadership are tasked with managing the day-to-day operations of the Fraternity, as well as strategic planning for growth and development.

Phil Rodriguez

Illinois State University ’03
Executive Director
rodriguez@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899 ext. 412

Amber Huston

Chief Operations Officer
huston@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899 ext. 453

Fraternity Growth and Support

The chapter support team works with existing undergraduate chapters and new chapters on operations (including dues payment, member intake and general membership inquiries) and leadership development. The fraternity growth team manages the establishment of new and redeveloped chapters, as well as opportunities for Fraternity expansion.

Ry Beck

University of North Texas ’04
Director of Fraternity Growth and Support
beck@deltasig.org
(317) 617-3792

 

Gage Abell

Transylvania University '15
Assistant Director of Fraternity Growth
abell@deltasig.org
3176341899 ext. 474

 

Damian Lang

The University of California, Los Angeles ’16
Recruitment Specialist
lang@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899

 

Connor Tweet

Boise State University ’14
Recruitment Specialist
tweet@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899

 

Daniel Visel

University of Northern Colorado ’15
Recruitment Specialist
visel@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899

 

Elliott Beach

Thiel College '12
Associate Director of Chapter Support
beach@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899 Ext. 497

 

Brendan O’Connor

Iowa State University '14
Chapter Support Specialist
oconnor@deltasig.org
(630) 542-4440

 

Hunter Gurney

University of Utah ’17
Chapter Support Specialist
Gurney@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899

 

Andrew Thomas

Indiana University-Purdue University, Indianapolis ’14
Chapter Support Specialist
thomas@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899

 

Wyatt Young

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire ’14
Chapter Support Specialist
young@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899

Education

Our education staff develop educational and leadership development programs and initiatives. This includes in-person programs such as LI, Summit and Presidents Academy, as well as online resources through The LAMP.

Kristin Fouts

Director of Educational Initiatives
fouts@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899 ext.464

 

Brittany Ankeny-Dooley

Assistant Director of Educational Programs
Ankeny@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899 ext. 481

Finance

A vital element of Delta Sigma Phi, this staff member manages the financial and budgetary systems for the Fraternity and Foundation.

Tim Meyer

Director of Finance
meyer@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899

 

Michael Sheldon

Millikin University '14
Membership Services Coordinator
sheldon@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899 x492

Administration

These important support staff members assist the executive team and other staff in areas of office and database management.

Diane Larson

Meetings & Events Coordinator
larson@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899 ext. 422

 

Tom Lambert

Indiana State University ’89
Systems Administrator
lambert@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899 ext. 415

Risk Management & Housing

Risk Management and Housing staff educate all members on harm reduction strategies and handle member misconduct reports. It also oversees Delta Sigma Phi Alcohol Free Housing initiatives and housing resources.

Aaron Noon

Director of Responsibility
noon@deltasig.org
(317) 439-4963


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/dsp/public_html/wp-content/themes/deltasig/staff.php on line 167

Communications

Communications staff assist the Fraternity and Foundation in marketing and messaging efforts. They oversee the Delta Sig website, social media, and all other print and digital communications, including The Carnation magazine.

Stephanie Miller

Director of Communications
miller@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899

 

Casey Dwyer

Kansas State University ’08
Director of Digital Initiatives
dwyer@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899 ext. 468

 

Micah Christensen

Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis ’16
Communications Coordinator
christensen@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899 ext. 479

Foundation Staff

Executive

The Foundation is the fundraising arm of Delta Sigma Phi. A recognized 501c3 entity, it solicits and accepts fundraising dollars and initiatives.

Phil Rodriguez

Illinois State University ’03
Executive Director
rodriguez@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899 ext. 412

Nathan Wight

Illinois State University ’97
Chief Advancement Officer
wight@deltasig.org
(317) 687-3596

 

Ben DeLost, CFRE

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
DeLost@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899 ext. 496

 

Madison Denhart

Annual Giving Coordinator
Denhart@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899 ext. 473